Things I Ate.

I read a post by a chef that wrote down (or more like jotted down) a few things he liked and did not like regarding food and thought that was pretty interesting, mostly because it’s not.
Who really cares, right?

Well, I decided I wanted to start doing that but more people would absolutely care less.

What I liked so far this year:

‘Shroom Burger, Cheese Fries, and Caramel Milkshake at Shake Shack.

I’ve also decided to do something new/different every day. Even the slightest thing, like take a new route.
So far, so good.

Leave a Reply

